Carbonite Support > Search Results
Here's a list of articles that might help. If you don't see what you need, you can try filtering by Carbonite product and operating system or rephrase your search and try again.
You searched for "Personal Windows How long are deleted files retained" in
Search Results
Storage of Data After Deleting Files from Your Computer
When Carbonite scans for files to back up, it also removes deleted files from the backup to keep it up-to-date. Depending on your plan, Carbonite removes deleted files after 30 or 60 days from the date they were deleted from the computer.
Carbonite Safe Backup Pro Dashboard
As an administrator, you can view the backup status, review alerts, view the billing information and billing history, invite users and administrators, add computers, and perform other actions through the Dashboard. As a Billing Owner, you can perform all the same actions as an administrator as well as manage the billing information for your account.


Feedback